Khallas

It’s funny how much that can change in such a short time. When I first arrived I was excited about everything I saw and did and now…I feel depressed. Totally and utterly and I really wish I had never moved here. I just don’t want to adapt as a matter of fact. I don’t want to become one of these desperate people that I see every day. I don’t want to think it’s normal to be one second away from death whilst driving. I don’t want to keep on defending myself..trying to protect my identity, getting constant questions about my life…having everyfuckingone trying to rip me off. Fuck that.

The words are..well get out of here if you don’t like it. Well I am planning to. This place isn’t good for my nerves, mood or personality.

Leave a Reply

